top of page

December is Our Birthday Month- Meet My Oldest, Turing 6 on the 11th Day

December is Our Birthday Month- Meet My Oldest, Turing 6 on the 11th Day

This upload you will here from my oldest daughter. It is our birthday month and we wanted to share this video with you all. We're so thankful For all the comments and support to the channel. December 11 is my daughters birthday and December 20 is my birthday. I did not fell up to doing a birthday tag so i just thought I would share this upload with you all !

So much peace and light to you

Christmas , music , Live, Christmas Program, Santa Claus, We Wish You A Merry Christmas , School Play , Kids Singing Christmas Music,

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page