top of page

How Montez McCamish Spends His Time


The time that we spend through out our day is SO important if you are looking to be in the music business. Time management IS PRETTY MUCH EVERYTHING. More and More Lately I have been able to have some of the most infulencual people to speak with me, about how they got to the levels that they where at and What it took to see those levels and goal meet. They all told me that "If I dont take time serious Life wont take you." Then was when it hit me " I have got to be Productive" Time waits for no Man nor Woman.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2015 Ocean Front Records.  Site Design By Hamptons PR & Publicity

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page