top of page

Whats In It For Me

Montez McCamish

Acronym for "What's in it for me?" A question that may be asked about a new idea or method where the benefits are not obvious.

Its so often now a day I see people out and about with this here Idea that something should be give for there effort. Mind you I do believe that if one has worked to be in such stature or ahead then one should be rewarded in some kind of way. May it be a payment or a trade of labor or goods just some how.

But before you get to this level this is when you will need to look at it closely. What Have you done For yourself to receive help This the question to ask. When it comes to knowledge it is at the ends of you finger tips most of the time. Google is now one of the smarts programs around and a lot of us use it on our phones, Like told you before I have a Galaxy S5 and I often ask the App Google, What it is I am searching for. I am so in to the fast response that I receive also it reads to me after finding the results WONDERFUL !!! I give it a 4.5 out of 5

Ohh and that acronym came from Urban Dictionary Check them out I use them often the web site is listed below

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=WIIFM

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page